First video release from Roman Flügel new album

Roman Flügel second album under his civil name “Happiness is Happening” will be released through Dial Records on 01 September 2014.

Flügel rids off this time completely of any jazzy element or bongo percussions. It’s darker, machine-driven and combines influences from his several steps during his musical career like indie notions while he was a drummer at a teenager band or a pure-play Frankfurt club kid listening to techno at Omen, to house at Wild Pitch or any mutations in between at his resident club Robert Johnson.

‘Rocker’s, when is happiness happening?



01. Connecting The Ghost

02. Friendship Song

03. Stuffy

04. Your War Is Over

05. Wilkie

06. Tense Times

07. Parade

08. We Have A Nice Life

09. Occult Levitation

10. All That Matters


Release date

01 September 2014


Leave a Reply